Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Freeport

5 rating

Love the staff with their professionalism and talent

1 rating

No bald fades

5 rating

Had a haircut today by Tamara. Amazing job! This girl knows what she is doing. Will definitely be back to see her.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Alyssa V. | February 26, 2020 Facebook

"Love the staff with their professionalism and talent"

1
Dan B. | January 10, 2020 Google

"No bald fades"

5
D.j. K. | November 3, 2019 Facebook

"Had a haircut today by Tamara. Amazing job! This girl knows what she is doing. Will definitely be ba"

5
Chad R. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Treat yourself to the man spa! Great service, hot towels are great! Personal touch, makes you feel l"

1
Megan M. | October 5, 2019 Google

"We were literally just in to see Ashley. The basic trim for my 10 year old looked ok even though she"

5
Emily A. | August 23, 2019 Facebook

"Laci was amazing with my son! We plan on coming back to her every time! She was so patient and kind "

5
SoulCaster101 | July 21, 2019 Google

"would like to shout out Kasey(Freeport IL store) for staying over to give my son and I haircuts last"

1
Nichole D. | June 9, 2019 Google

"The hair dresser doesn?t listen to junior high and high school kids. Both boys had their hair hacked"

5
Randy S. | May 19, 2019 Google

"I enjoy coming here as the staff is very friendly and conversational."

5
Jamie c. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Must ask for Tamara. She is the best."