Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Freeport

5 rating
  • 07/21/19
  • SoulCaster101 Google

would like to shout out Kasey(Freeport IL store) for staying over to give my son and I haircuts last week. Great cuts and great personality as usual. We ask for her every time.

1 rating

The hair dresser doesn?t listen to junior high and high school kids. Both boys had their hair hacked off. Terrible!

5 rating

I enjoy coming here as the staff is very friendly and conversational.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
SoulCaster101 | July 21, 2019 Google

"would like to shout out Kasey(Freeport IL store) for staying over to give my son and I haircuts last"

1
Nichole D. | June 9, 2019 Google

"The hair dresser doesn?t listen to junior high and high school kids. Both boys had their hair hacked"

5
Randy S. | May 19, 2019 Google

"I enjoy coming here as the staff is very friendly and conversational."

5
Jamie c. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Must ask for Tamara. She is the best."

5
Shawn H. | March 23, 2019 Google

"On the pricey side but they do a great job on your hair"

5
Jim T. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Tamara always does a great job and is super friendly"

1
Holly B. | March 7, 2019 Facebook

"My husband has been there twice now, seen 2 different stylist, and both cuts were worse than awful. "

5
ChicagoBearsSuperFan C. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Awesome people and did a great job with my daughter after she cut her hair and made it look awful. L"

4
Jeff W. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Meets my expectations for a Sport Clips location."

5
Ryan M. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Hreat hair cuts...fast service"