Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Freeport

4 rating

Very happy they are back open, very happy with the MVP treatment

1 rating

Haircut done was fine. Being pushed out of my scheduled appointment time an made to wait was not fine. Also I expected full service. Wasn't informed by app or any posted signs that it was just basic haircut only. Extremely disappointed in overall experience.

5 rating

Love the staff with their professionalism and talent

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

4
Jerry R. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Very happy they are back open, very happy with the MVP treatment"

1
Stephen R. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Haircut done was fine. Being pushed out of my scheduled appointment time an made to wait was not fi"

5
Alyssa V. | February 26, 2020 Facebook

"Love the staff with their professionalism and talent"

1
Dan B. | January 10, 2020 Google

"No bald fades"

5
D.j. K. | November 3, 2019 Facebook

"Had a haircut today by Tamara. Amazing job! This girl knows what she is doing. Will definitely be ba"

5
Chad R. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Treat yourself to the man spa! Great service, hot towels are great! Personal touch, makes you feel l"

1
Megan M. | October 5, 2019 Google

"We were literally just in to see Ashley. The basic trim for my 10 year old looked ok even though she"

5
Emily A. | August 23, 2019 Facebook

"Laci was amazing with my son! We plan on coming back to her every time! She was so patient and kind "

5
SoulCaster101 | July 21, 2019 Google

"would like to shout out Kasey(Freeport IL store) for staying over to give my son and I haircuts last"

1
Nichole D. | June 9, 2019 Google

"The hair dresser doesn?t listen to junior high and high school kids. Both boys had their hair hacked"